top of page

CLICK ON ANY NAME BELOW TO EMAIL

324B1722.JPG
324B0086.JPG
324B0060.JPG

Charity Jackson
she,her,ella

Chief Academic Officer

324B0909.JPG

Rachel Benoit
she,her,ella

Assistant Principal

324B0399.JPG
324B0862.JPG
324B0904.JPG
324B0896.JPG
324B0873.JPG
324B0946.JPG

Brianna Harlow
she, her, ella
School Nurse

 

W. Zeigler_.jpg

Whitney Zeigler
she,her,ella

Mental Health Coordinator

324B0308.JPG
D. Blanks_.jpg

Danielle Blanks
she,her,ella

Middle School
Counselor

324B1199.JPG

Stephie Deitz
she,her,ella

Operations 
 

324B0016.JPG

Mx. Meredith Byars
they,them
Library Media Specialist
mbyars@mcaabhm.org

 

FACULTY:

324B1007.JPG

Lisa Balazs
they,them,she,her,ella
Math
lbalazs@mcaabhm.org

 

324B0587.JPG

Lexia Banks
she,her,ella
Social Studies/History
lbanks@mcaabhm.org

 

324B0999.JPG

Cassandra Bearden
she, her, ella
Math
cbearden@mcaabbhm.org

 

324B0836.JPG

Jessica Munger
she, her, ella 
Middle School ELA 

jmunger@mcaabhm.org

324B1434.JPG

Chasity Cauthen
she,her,ella
Science
ccauthen@mcaabhm.org

 

324B0888.JPG

Chase Coats
he,him,el
ELA
ccoats@mcaabhm.org

324B0981.JPG

Daniel Evans
he,him,el
Social Studies/History
devans@mcaabhm.org

 

324B0951.JPG

Meagan Faulkner
they,them,she,her,ella
Social Studies/History
mfaulkner@mcaabhm.org

 

324B1440.JPG

Theodore Freeman
he,him,el
Math
tfreeman@mcaabhm.org

 

324B0959.JPG
324B1421.JPG

Megan Haller
she,her,ella
Fine Arts
mhaller@mcaabhm.org

 

324B0569.JPG

Nancy Harrington
she, her, ella
Science
nharrington@mcaabhm.org

 

324B0357.JPG

Whitney Watson 
she, her, ella

Exceptional Edu Teacher
wwatson@mcaabhm.org

324B1733.JPG

Dominique Hector
he,him,el
Health
dhector@mcaabhm.org

 

324B0932.JPG

Taylor Hill
she, her, ella 
Exceptional Edu Teacher
thill@mcaabhm.org

 

324B0966.JPG

Valencia Maiden
she,her,ella
Math
vmaiden@mcaabhm.or

 

324B0841.JPG

Rosemary Maguire
she,her,ella
World Language:French
rmaguire@mcaabhm.org

 

324B0922.JPG

Claire Schweiker 
she,her,ella
High School ELA

cschweiker@mcaabhm.org

 

324B0014.JPG

Eronica Sims-Saddler
she, her, ella
ELA
esaddler@mcaabhm.org

 

324B0956.JPG

Will Schoettlin
he,him,el
Physical Education
wschoettlin@mcaabhm.org

 

D_edited.jpg

Danielle Effinger 
she,her,ella

 

324B1553.JPG

Jordynn Wright 
she,her,ella
History Adjunct
jwright@mcaabhm.org

 

324B1504.JPG

Jennifer Spiegelman
she,her,ella
Theatre Adjunct
jspiegelman@mcaabhm.org

324B1008.JPG

Gemma Kim
she,her,ella


 

324B0400.JPG

Revella Cyrus
she, her, ella 
Para Professional 
rcyrus@mcaabhm.org

 

324B0072.JPG

Markell Fitzpatrick
she,her,ella
Para Professional

m.fitzpatrick@mcaabhm.org

324B0595.JPG

John Bailey 
he, him, el 

Theater Teacher 
jbailey@mcaabhm.org

324B0880.JPG

Brianna Payne
she, her, ella
Visual Arts Teacher
bpayne@mcaabhm.org

Copy of 324B0609.JPG
Copy of 324B0612.JPG

James Grimes
he, him, el 

Security

Dakota Johns
she, her, ella
Security

Lacey Smith 
she, her, ella
French Teacher 
lsmith@mcaabhm.org

Jordan Denty 
he, him, el 

Science Teacher
jdenty@mcaabhm.org

324B1191.JPG

Kenneth Smith 
he, him, el 

Communications Teacher
ksmith@mcaabhm.org

Kathleen Durkin 
she, her, ella 
Social Worker
kdurkin@mcaabhm.org

324B1611.JPG
324B1606.JPG

Mimi 
she, her, ella, 
Cafeteria

Braxton 
she, her, ella 
Cafeteria

M_edited.png

Organizational Chart of the Magic City Acceptance AND BAO

Organizational Chart.JPG
bottom of page