CLICK ON ANY NAME BELOW TO EMAIL

IMG_7970.jpg
P. Furman.jpg
M_edited.png
Charity 2.jpeg

Charity Jackson
she,her,ella

Chief Academic Officer

R. Benoit.png
image0 (2).jpeg

Rachel Benoit
she,her,ella

Assistant Principal

Nikki Matthews
she,her,ella

Assistant Principal

J. Gibbs.jpg
H_edited.jpg
Trevor.jpeg
M_edited.jpg
A. Weidenbach.jpg

Brianna Harlow
she, her, ella
School Nurse

 

Aric Weidenbach
they,them,he,him,el
School Counselor

 

W. Zeigler_.jpg

Whitney Zeigler
she,her,ella

Mental Health Coordinator

B. Neal.png
D. Blanks_.jpg

Danielle Blanks
she,her,ella

Middle School
Counselor

S_edited.jpg

Stephie Deitz
she,her,ella

Operations 
 

FACULTY:

Lisa_edited.jpg

Lisa Balazs
they,them,she,her,ella
Math
lbalazs@mcaabhm.org

 

l banks .png

Lexia Banks
she,her,ella
Social Studies/History
lbanks@mcaabhm.org

 

C_edited.jpg

Cassandra Bearden
she, her, ella
Math
cbearden@mcaabbhm.org

 

S. McClellan .png

Scott McClellan
he, him, el
Middle School ELA 
smcclellan@mcaabhm.org

Byars _edited.jpg
Cauthen.jpeg

Mx. Meredith Byars
they,them
Library Media Specialist
mbyars@mcaabhm.org

 

Chasity Cauthen
she,her,ella
Science
ccauthen@mcaabhm.org

 

Coats _edited.jpg

Chase Coats
he,him,el
ELA
ccoats@mcaabhm.org

Faulkner_edited.jpg

Meagan Faulkner
they,them,she,her,ella
Social Studies/History
mfaulkner@mcaabhm.org

 

S_edited.jpg

Spiro Gerontakis
he,him,el
Fine Arts
sgerontakis@mcaabhm.org

 

N Harrington_.jpg

Nancy Harrington
she, her, ella
Science
nharrington@mcaabhm.org

 

D. Evans.jpg

Daniel Evans
he,him,el
Social Studies/History
devans@mcaabhm.org

 

freeman_edited.jpg

Theodore Freeman
he,him,el
Math
tfreeman@mcaabhm.org

 

M. haller.jpg

Megan Haller
she,her,ella
Fine Arts
mhaller@mcaabhm.org

 

W. Watson_.jpg

Whitney Watson 
she, her, ella

Exceptional Edu Teacher
wwatson@mcaabhm.org

D. hector.png
Taylor HIll.jpg

Dominique Hector
he,him,el
Health
dhector@mcaabhm.org

 

Taylor Hill
she, her, ella 
Exceptional Edu Teacher
thill@mcaabhm.org

 

V_edited.jpg

Valencia Maiden
she,her,ella
Math
vmaiden@mcaabhm.or

 

R. Magurie.jpg

Rosemary Maguire
she,her,ella
World Language:French
rmaguire@mcaabhm.org

 

C. Schweiker.jpg

Claire Schweiker 
she,her,ella
High School ELA

cschweiker@mcaabhm.org
 

S_edited.jpg

Steph Munkachy
they/them
Science
smunkachy@mcaabhm.org

 

S_edited.jpg

Eronica Sims-Saddler
she, her, ella
ELA
esaddler@mcaabhm.org

 

N. Samayoa.jpg

Nora Samayoa
she,her,ella
World Language: Spanish
nsamayoa@mcaabhm.org

 

W_edited.jpg

Will Schoettlin
he,him,el
Physical Education
wschoettlin@mcaabhm.org

 

J_edited.jpg

Jordynn Wright 
she,her,ella
History Adjunct
jwright@mcaabhm.org

 

D_edited.jpg

Danielle Effinger 
she,her,ella

 

j_edited.jpg

Jennifer Spiegelman
she,her,ella
Theatre Adjunct
jspiegelman@mcaabhm.org

G. _Kim.jpg

Gemma Kim
she,her,ella


 

J. Ku.jpg

Jennifer Ku 
she,her,ella


 

M. Fitzpatrick_.jpg

Markell Fitzpatrick
she,her,ella
Para Professional

m.fitzpatrick@mcaabhm.org

J_edited.jpg

John Bailey 
he, him, el 

Theater Teacher 
jbailey@mcaabhm.org

Brianna Payne
she, her, ella
Visual Arts Teacher
bpayne@mcaabhm.org

Organizational Chart of the Magic City Acceptance