GENERAL INFORMATION

The office at MCAA will operate daily (Monday through Friday) between the hours of 8:00 a.m. and 4:00 p.m.

 

IMPORTANT NOTE: Messages and deliveries from parents to students should be left at the front office to respect the educational opportunity of all students. Messages for students must be called into the school office and should only be in the case of emergency.

 

Students are NOT ALLOWED to use cellular phones during school hours.  

Phones are made available for student use upon reasonable request.

The school office will be closed on all school holidays listed on the school calendar. Parents and students may refer to the school calendar for dates the school and offices will be closed. 

IMPORTANT CONTACTS:

Michael Wilson, Superintendent - mike@mcaabhm.org

Patton Furman, Principal- patton@mcaabhm.org

Charity Jackson, Chief Academic Officer - charity@mcaabhm.org

Nikki Matthews, Assistant Principal- nmatthews@mcaabhm.org

Rachel Benoit, Assistant Principal- rbenoit@mcaabhm.org

Jim Gibbs, Director of Operations/Fine Arts - jim@mcaabhm.org

Trevor Hauenstein, Director of STEM - trevor@mcaabhm.org

Marixa Coward, Registrar - marixa@mcaabhm.org

Hugh Comer, Front Office- hugh@mcaabhm.org